Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Werra Meißner
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Lebensmittelüberwachung

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr Lebensmittelkontrolleur
Andreas Albrecht
Lebensmittelkontrolleur
5.6 Lebensmittelüberwachung
Telefon: 05651 302-25603
Telefax: 05651 302-25790
E-Mail: Andreas.Albrecht@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Luisenstraße 23c, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 102
Herr Lebensmittelkontrolleur
Oliver Apel
Lebensmittelkontrolleur
5.6 Lebensmittelüberwachung
Telefon: 05651 302-25604
Telefax: 05651 302-25790
E-Mail: Oliver.Apel@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Luisenstraße 23c, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 101c
Herr
Horst Börner
5.6 Trichinenuntersuchung
Telefon: 05651 302-25680
Telefax: 05651 302-25790
E-Mail: Horst.Boerner@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Luisenstraße 23c, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 108
Frau
Britta Harras
5.6 Lebensmittelüberwachung
Telefon: 05651 302-25602
Telefax: 05651 302-25790
E-Mail: Britta.Harras@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Luisenstraße 23c, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 101
Herr Dr. med. vet.
Uwe Lenz
Dr. med. vet.
5.6 Lebensmittelüberwachung
Telefon: 05651 302-25600
Telefax: 05651 302-25790
E-Mail: Uwe.Lenz@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Luisenstraße 23c, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 104
Herr Lebensmittelkontrolleur
Kay Schmidtchen
Lebensmittelkontrolleur
5.6 Lebensmittelüberwachung
Telefon: 05651 302-25601
Telefax: 05651 302-25790
E-Mail: Kay.Schmidtchen@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Luisenstraße 23c, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 101