Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Informationstechniken

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr
Hans Hansel-Geisert
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 11 30
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 11 39
E-Mail: Hans.Hansel-Geisert@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 205
Herr
René Bardt
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 11 34
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 11 39
E-Mail: Rene.Bardt@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 210
Herr
Sebastian Behre
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 11 32
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 11 39
E-Mail: Sebastian.Behre@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 211
Herr
Werner Brübach
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 11 33
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 11 39
E-Mail: Werner.Bruebach@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 208
Frau
Carola Hundeshagen
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 11 31
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 11 39
E-Mail: Carola.Hundeshagen@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 210
Herr
Benjamin Rommel
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 11 35
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 11 39
E-Mail: Benjamin.Rommel@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 211