Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Ausländerangelegenheiten

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr
D. Bachmann
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
Telefon: 05651 47413-24
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: d.bachmann@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 1.09
Frau
Ute Görke
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
Telefon: 05651 47413-27
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: u.goerke@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 1.04
Frau
S. Hemmer
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
• Buchstabengruppe E-J und X-Z
Telefon: 05651 47413-22
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: S.hemmer@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 104
Herr
M. Beck
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
• Buchstabengruppe A-D
Telefon: 05651 47413-21
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: M.Beck@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 107
Frau
M. Scheffzcik
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
• Buchstabengruppe K-Q
Telefon: 05651 47413-23
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: M.Scheffczik@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 106
Frau
A. Schmidt
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
Telefon: 05651 47413-20
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: A.Schmidt@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 103
Frau
M. Seidemann
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
Telefon: 05651 47413-25
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: M.Seidemann@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 110
Frau
M. Wenderoth
MI 2 Ausländerbehörde
• Buchstabengruppe R-W
Telefon: 05651 47413-26
Telefax: 05651 47413-29
E-Mail: M.Wenderoth@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bremer Str. 10a, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 105