Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Kfz-Zulassung

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr
Wolfgang Bickmeyer
3.5 Straßenverkehrsbehörde
Telefon: 05542 958 - 1351
Telefax: 05542 958 - 1359
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Bickmeyer@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 19
Herr
Sebastian Gerstenberg
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 33 55
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 35 08
E-Mail: Sebastian.Gerstenberg@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E02
Frau
Monika Grunewald
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 33 94
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 35 08
E-Mail: Monika.Grunewald@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E04
Frau
Petra Herwig
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 33 57
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 35 08
E-Mail: Petra.Herwig@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E06
Frau
Heidi Leitschuh
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 33 95
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 35 08
E-Mail: Heidi.Leitschuh@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E05
Frau
Andrea Moog
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 33 58
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 35 08
E-Mail: Andrea.Moog@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E04
Herr
Olaf Nieder
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 33 96
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 35 08
E-Mail: Olaf.Nieder@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E07
Frau
Vera Peter
3.5 Straßenverkehrsbehörde
Telefon: 05542 958 - 13 52
Telefax: 05542 958 - 13 59
E-Mail: Vera.Peter@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 18
Frau
Sylvia Wammesser
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 33 92
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 35 08
E-Mail: Sylvia.Wammesser@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E02
Frau
Kerstin Giesen
3.5 Zulassungsstelle / Behindertenbeauftragte
Telefon: 05651 302-3356
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: kerstin.giesen@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 04