Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Werra Meißner
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Informationstechniken

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr
Hans Hansel-Geisert
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 302-1130
Mobil: 0175 2256126
Telefax: 05651 302-1139
E-Mail: Hans.Hansel-Geisert@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 205
Herr
Werner Brübach
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 302-1133
Mobil: 0175 2256127
Telefax: 05651 302-1139
E-Mail: Werner.Bruebach@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 208
Herr
Thomas Humpf
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 302-1134
Telefax: 05651 302-1139
E-Mail: thomas.humpf@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 210
Frau
Carola Hundeshagen
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 302-1131
Mobil: 0175 2657341
Telefax: 05651 302-1139
E-Mail: Carola.Hundeshagen@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 210
Herr
Benjamin Rommel
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 302-1135
Telefax: 05651 302-1139
E-Mail: Benjamin.Rommel@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 211
Herr
Andre Schaumburg
1.3 Informationstechniken
Telefon: 05651 302-1132
Telefax: 05651 302-1139
E-Mail: andre.schaumburg@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 211