Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

Wohngeld

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr
Stefan Blum
4.7.3 Wohngeld / 4.7.4 BaföG-Leistungen
Telefon: 05542 958-1475
Telefax: 05542 958-1499
E-Mail: Stefan.Blum@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 74
Frau
Andrea Gerstenberg
4.7.3 Wohngeld
Telefon: 05542 958-1476
Telefax: 05542 958-1499
E-Mail: Andrea.Gerstenberg@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 73
Frau
Susanne Malek
4.7.3 Wohngeld
Telefon: 05542 958-1477
Telefax: 05542 958-1499
E-Mail: S.Malek@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 70a
Frau
Ursula Schreiber
4.7.3 Wohngeld
Telefon: 05651 302-1477
Telefax: 05651 302-1499
E-Mail: Ursula.Schreiber@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 17
Frau
Melanie Sennhenn
4.7.3 Wohngeld
Telefon: 05651 302-1479
Telefax: 05651 302-1499
E-Mail: Melanie.Sennhenn@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 17
Frau
Olga Weber
4.7.3 Wohngeld
Telefon: 05651 302-1478
Telefax: 05651 302-1499
E-Mail: O.Weber@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 25