Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Werra Meißner
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Blau
Kontrast Schwarz-Weiß
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Kfz-Zulassung

Ansprechpartner/inKontaktdatenAnschrift
Frau
Tanja Hildebrand
3.5 Kfz-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-53502
Telefax: 05651 302-53590
E-Mail: tanja.hildebrand@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 19
Frau
Nelli Sawizki
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3394
Telefax: 05651 302-3359
E-Mail: nelli.sawizki@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E04

Servicetelefon Straßenverkehrsbehörde
3.5 Straßenverkehrsbehörde
Telefon: 05651 302-3500
Telefax:
E-Mail: Harald.Engel@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Herr
Torben Sponer
3.5 Kfz-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3356
Telefax: 05651 302-3359
E-Mail: torben.sponer@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E05
Herr
Wolfgang Bickmeyer
3.5 Straßenverkehrsbehörde
Telefon: 05651 302-53501
Telefax: 05651 302-53590
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Bickmeyer@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 19
Herr
Sebastian Gerstenberg
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3355
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: Sebastian.Gerstenberg@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E02
Frau
Petra Herwig
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3357
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: Petra.Herwig@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E06
Frau
Heidi Leitschuh
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3395
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: Heidi.Leitschuh@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E05
Frau
Andrea Moog
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3358
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: Andrea.Moog@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E04
Herr
Olaf Nieder
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3396
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: Olaf.Nieder@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E07
Frau
Tamara von Ehr
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3398
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: Tamara.vonEhr@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E03
Frau
Sylvia Wammesser
3.5 KFZ-Zulassung
Telefon: 05651 302-3392
Telefax: 05651 302-3508
E-Mail: Sylvia.Wammesser@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Bahnhofstraße 15, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E02