Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Werra Meißner
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Blau
Kontrast Schwarz-Weiß
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Kreiskasse

Ansprechpartner/inKontaktdatenAnschrift
Herr
Felix Landau
2.3 Zahlungsverkehr, Debitorenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4234
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: felix.landau@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 270
Frau
Lara Pasemann
2.3 Kreiskasse, Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4212
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: lara.pasemann@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 262
Frau
Alexandra Süß
2.3 Zahlungsverkehr, Debitorenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4231
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: alexandra.suess@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 270
Herr
Christian Eisenträger
2.3 Kreiskasse, Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4230
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: Christian.Eisentraeger@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 272
Frau
Anke Luther
2.3 Anlagenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4235
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: Anke.Luther@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 259
Frau
Melanie Friedrich
2.3 Zahlungsverkehr
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 42 13
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 42 19
E-Mail: Melanie.Friedrich@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 262
Frau
Sabine Schmerfeld
2.3 Zahlungsverkehr
Telefon: 05651 302-4232
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: Sabine.Schmerfeld@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 268