Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Werra Meißner
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Blau
Kontrast Schwarz-Weiß
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Grundsicherung nach dem SGB XII

Ansprechpartner/inKontaktdatenAnschrift
Frau
A. Brieske
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-54703
Telefax: 05651 302-50190
E-Mail: a.brieske@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 76
Herr
M. Dietz
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-1488
Telefax: 05651-1499
E-Mail: m.dietz@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 18
Frau
A. Krones
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-1481
Telefax: 05651 302-1499
E-Mail: a.krones@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 24
Frau
J. Schleicher
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-1484
Telefax: 05651 302-1499
E-Mail: j.schleicher@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 024
Frau
A. Eisfeld
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-54704
Telefax: 05651 302-50190
E-Mail: A.Eisfeld@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 70b
Frau
Astrid Görke
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302 - 1473
Telefax: 05651 302 - 1499
E-Mail: Astrid.Goerke@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 15
Frau
N. Leistner
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-54701
Telefax: 05651 302-50190
E-Mail: N.Leistner@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 70b
Frau
Sabine Mühl
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302 - 1483
Telefax: 05651 302 - 1499
E-Mail: Sabine.Muehl@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 15
Herr
Toni Neuenroth
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302 - 1482
Telefax: 05651 302 - 1499
E-Mail: Toni.Neuenroth@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 18