Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Werra Meißner
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Unterhaltsvorschuss

Ansprechpartner/inKontaktdatenAnschrift
Frau
Milena Ehrenberg
4.2.3 Unterhaltsansprüche nach dem SGB XII
Telefon: 05651 302-1423
Telefax: 05651 302-1409
E-Mail: Milena.Ehrenberg@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 007
Frau
Saskia Eisenhuth
4.2.3 Unterhaltsansprüche nach dem SGB XII
Telefon: 05651 302-1424
Telefax: 05651 302-1419
E-Mail: Saskia.Eisenhuth@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 002
Frau
Heike Funke
4.2.1 Unterhaltsvorschuss
Telefon: 05651 302-2421
Telefax: 05651 302 - 14 09
E-Mail: Heike.Funke@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 001
Frau
Heike Göke
4.2.1 Unterhaltsvorschuss
Telefon: 05651 302-1429
Telefax: 05651 302-1409
E-Mail: Heike.Goeke@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 002
Frau
Nicole Heupel
4.2.1 Unterhaltsvorschuss
Telefon: 05651 302-1428
Telefax: 05651 302-1419
E-Mail: nicole.heupel@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 004
Frau
Sonja Kukuruz
4.2.1 Unterhaltsvorschuss
Telefon: 05651 302-1421
Telefax: 05651 302-1409
E-Mail: Sonja.Kukuruz@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 007
Frau
Alina Nickel
4.2 Unterhaltsvorschuss
Telefon: 05651 302-1422
Telefax: 05651 302-1409
E-Mail: alina.nickel@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 004
Frau
Annika Wittich
4.2 Unterhaltsvorschuss
Telefon: 05651 302-2422
Telefax: 05651 302-1409
E-Mail: annika.wittich@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 009