Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite
Werra Meißner
Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Blau
Kontrast Schwarz-Weiß
A
A
A
A

Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Kassenangelegenheiten

Ansprechpartner/inKontaktdatenAnschrift
Frau
Melissa-Ann Gilch
2.3 Kreiskasse, Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4212
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: melissa-ann.gilch@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 262
Herr
Felix Landau
2.3 Zahlungsverkehr, Debitorenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4234
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: felix.landau@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 270
Frau
Ulrike Philippent
2.3 Kreiskasse, Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4231
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: ulrike.philippent@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 270
Frau
Jessica Rüppel
2.3 Kreiskasse
Telefon: 05651 302-4233
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: jessica.rueppel@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 273
Herr
Christian Eisenträger
2.3 Kreiskasse, Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-4230
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: Christian.Eisentraeger@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 272
Frau
Anke Luther
2R 2 Gemeinde- und Verbandsprüfung / 2.3 Anlagenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05651 302-52204
Telefax: 05651 302-50190
E-Mail: anke.luther@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 24
Frau
Melanie Friedrich
2.3 Zahlungsverkehr
Telefon: 05651 3 02 - 42 13
Telefax: 05651 3 02 - 42 19
E-Mail: Melanie.Friedrich@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 262
Frau
Sabine Schmerfeld
2.3 Zahlungsverkehr
Telefon: 05651 302-4232
Telefax: 05651 302-4219
E-Mail: Sabine.Schmerfeld@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Honer Straße 49, 37269 Eschwege-Oberhone
Raum 268