Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite

Ansprechpartner

Grundsicherung nach dem SGB XII

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Frau
A. Brieske
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-54703
Telefax: 05651 302-50190
E-Mail: a.brieske@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 76
Frau
J. Schleicher
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-1484
Telefax: 05651 302-1499
E-Mail: j.schleicher@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 024
Frau
Nicole Küch
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-1489
Telefax: 05651 302-1499
E-Mail: nicole.kuech@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Frau
A. Eisfeld
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302-54704
Telefax: 05651 302-50190
E-Mail: A.Eisfeld@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Nordbahnhofsweg 1, 37213 Witzenhausen
Raum 70b
Frau
Astrid Görke
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302 - 1473
Telefax: 05651 302 - 1499
E-Mail: Astrid.Goerke@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 15
Frau
Sabine Mühl
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302 - 1483
Telefax: 05651 302 - 1499
E-Mail: Sabine.Muehl@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 15
Herr
Toni Neuenroth
4.7.2 Grundsicherung
Telefon: 05651 302 - 1482
Telefax: 05651 302 - 1499
E-Mail: Toni.Neuenroth@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 18


Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Blau
Kontrast Schwarz-Weiß
A
A
A
A