Zum Hauptinhalt springen logo WMK - Link zur Startseite

Auskunft

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift

Auskunft
1.4.2 Auskunft
Telefon: 05651 302-0
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: wmk@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege

Information

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift

Auskunft
1.4.2 Auskunft
Telefon: 05651 302-0
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: wmk@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege

Hausmeister

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr
Markus Hofmann
1.4.5 Hausmeister
Telefon: 05651 302-2141
Mobil: 0171 3081796
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: hausmeister@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E01

Beschaffung

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Frau
Lea Diegel
1.4.1 Beschaffung
Telefon: 05651 302-1148
Telefax: 05651 302-1149
E-Mail: lea.diegel@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 206
Frau
Petra Kruse
1.4.1 Beschaffung
Telefon: 05651 302-1141
Telefax: 05651 302-1149
E-Mail: petra.kruse@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum 206

Poststelle

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Frau
Anna-Katharina Hämmerich
1.4.2 Poststelle
Telefon: 05651 302-1147
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: anna-katharina.haemmerich@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E0
Frau
Silke Misch
1.4.2 Poststelle
Telefon: 05651 302-1143
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: silke.misch@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E0
Frau
Katja Rathgeber
1.4.2 Poststelle
Telefon: 05651 302-1146
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: katja.rathgeber@werra-meissner-kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E0
Frau
Verena Sippel
1.4.2 Poststelle
Telefon: 05651 302-1142
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: verena.sippel@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Raum E0

Druckerei

Ansprechpartner/in Kontaktdaten Anschrift
Herr
André Engelhardt

• 1.4.3 Druckerei
• 1.4.4 Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 05651 302-1144
Mobil: 0151 10529340
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: Andre.Engelhardt@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege
Herr
Uwe Jacke
1.4.4 Kraftfahrer
• 1.4.3 Druckerei
Telefon: 05651 302-1145
Mobil: 0170 6825884
Telefax: 05651 302-1999
E-Mail: Uwe.Jacke@Werra-Meissner-Kreis.de
Schlossplatz 1, 37269 Eschwege


Kontrast Gelb-Schwarz
Kontrast Gelb-Blau
Kontrast Schwarz-Weiß
A
A
A
A